Back

Contacts / Project Team

General Enquiries

If you wish to make a general enquiry about the Isle of Wight Highways PFI, please email the Project Team via this address: highways-pfi@iow.gov.uk

For any other Highways Maintenance related enquiries, please email highways@iow.gov.uk


Individual Contact Details

Name Mr Jay JAYASUNDARA
Job Title Highways PFI Programme Director
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Jay.Jayasundara@iow.gov.uk


Name Miss Julie COHEN
Job Title PA and Business Support
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Julie.Cohen@iow.gov.uk



Name Mr Malcolm SMITH
Job Title Highways PFI Technical Manager
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Malcolm.Smith@iow.gov.uk


Name Mrs Tracy RINGER
Job Title Highways PFI Commercial Manager
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Tracy.Ringer@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr David STILWELL
Job Title Highways PFI Procurement Manager
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email David.Stilwell@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Roger KIMPTON
Job Title Highways PFI Engineer
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Roger.Kimpton@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Marc GRIFFIN
Job Title Technical Contracts Manager
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Marc.Griffin@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Jonathan MUPRHY
Job Title Highways PFI Lawyer
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Jonathan.Murphy@iow.gov.uk


Name Mrs Natasha DIX
Job Title Contract and Stakeholder Manger
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Natasha.Dix@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Mark ROBERTS
Job Title Highways PFI Data Manager
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Mark.Roberts@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Peter BROOKE
Job Title Contract Monitoring Technician
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Peter.Brooke@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Antony COOKE
Job Title Highways PFI Contracts Programme Manager
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Antony.Cooke@iow.gov.uk


Name Mr Giles GOOD
Job Title Project Administrator Highways PFI
Directorate Environment and Neighbourhoods
Department PFI
Telephone (01983) 821000
Email Giles.Good@iow.gov.uk