

Excellence Sub-Group Members (June 2006)

Stephany Cunningham, Service User

Dave Downer, People First

Jan Gavin, IoW Advocacy Trust

Martin Johnson, low Council

Vicky Jones, IoW Council Development & Implementation Team

Linda Keighley, Primary Care Trust

Jane Manning, IoW Healthcare NHS Trust

Bob Marks, Clinical Service Leader, IoW Healthcare NHS Trust

Bill McKenzie, Carers Forum

Daron Perkins, IoW Council Learning Disability Team

Georgie Porter, Beaulieu House

Jackie Raven, IoW Council Development & Implementation Team

Jan Taylor, IoW Council No Barriers

Richard Thomas, Clinical Psychologist

Scott Watkin, Service User (Chair)