

Director of Legal and Democratic Services and Monitoring Officer **Davina Fiore**

County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD Telephone (01983) 821000

Agenda

TUESDAY, 13 MAY 2008

CABINET

6.00 PM

Name of meeting

Members of the

Committee

Date

Time

Venue

COMMITTEE ROOM 1, COUNTY HALL, NEWPORT, ISLE OF WIGHT

Cllrs David Pugh (Chairman), Barry Abraham, George Brown, Dawn Cousins, Tim Hunter-Henderson, Diana Tuson, Alan Wells

Committee Administrator: Andrea Lisseter, telephone 823289 email <u>andrea.lisseter@iow.gov.uk</u>

1. Minutes

To confirm the Record of Decision of the meeting of the meeting held on <u>8 April 2008</u> (Paper A)

2. Declarations of Interest

To invite Members to declare any interest they might have in the matters on the agenda.

3. **Public Question Time**

Questions may be asked without notice but to guarantee a full reply at the meeting, the question must be delivered in writing or by electronic mail to Committee Services no later than 6.00 pm on Friday, 9 May 2008.

4. Report of the Cabinet Member for Residents and Resources

Quarterly Performance and Risk Report Quarter 4 (Paper B)

Local Area Agreement (LAA2) Stage One sign off (Paper C)



Details of this and other Council committee meetings can be viewed on the Isle of Wight Council's website at <u>http://www.iwight.com/council/meetings/meetings.asp</u>. The information contained in this agenda is available in Braille, large print, tape and community languages. Please contact Andrea Lisseter, telephone 823289 for details.

5. **Report of the Cabinet Member for Safer Communities**

Isle of Wight Crime and Disorder Reduction Partnership (CDRP) Partnership Plan 2008-2011 (<u>Paper D</u>)

6. **Consideration of The Forward Plan**

Cabinet Members to identify decisions which need to be amended, added to, or removed within the Forward Plan.

7. Delegated Decisions

An opportunity to ask questions to Cabinet Members on any decision they may have taken since their appointment.

8. Members' Question Time

A question must be submitted in writing or by electronic mail to Committee Services no later than 6.00 pm on Monday, 12 May 2008.

DAVINA FIORE Director of Legal and Democratic Services and Monitoring Officer 2 May 2008