

Interim Director of Legal and Democratic Services Alison Lowton

County Hall, Newport, Isle of Wight PO30 1UD Telephone (01983) 821000

Agenda

Name of meeting	CABINET
Date	10 July 2007
Time	6.00 PM
Venue	Bembridge Village Hall, Bembridge, Isle of Wight
Members of the Committee	Cllrs Andy Sutton (Chairman), Barry Abraham, George Brown, Dawn Cousins, Tim Hunter-Henderson, Patrick Joyce, David Pugh, Melanie Swan, Ian Ward, Jilly Wood
	Committee Administrator: Andrea Lisseter, telephone 823289 email andrea.lisseter@iow.gov.uk
1.	Minutes
	To confirm the Record of Decision of the meeting held on <u>3 April 2007</u>
2.	Declarations of Interest
	To invite Members to declare any interest they might have in the matters on the agenda.
3.	Public Question Time
	Questions may be called without notice but to guerantee a full ranky at

Questions may be asked without notice but to guarantee a full reply at the meeting, the question must be delivered in writing or by electronic mail to Committee Services no later than 6.00 pm on Friday, 6 July 2007.

4. **Report of the Deputy Leader**

Quarterly Financial and Performance Management Report (Paper B)



Details of this and other Council committee meetings can be viewed on the Isle of Wight Council's website at <u>http://www.iwight.com/council/meetings/meetings.asp</u>. The information contained in this agenda is available in Braille, large print, tape and community languages. Please contact Andrea Lissetter, telephone 823289 for details.

5. Report of the Cabinet Member for Customers and Parish Empowerment

Gateway Review of Strategic Transformational Partnership (Paper C)

Third Sector Funding (<u>Paper E</u>)

6. **Report of the Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Leisure and Communications**

The Future of The Council's Theatres (<u>Paper D</u>)

7. **Consideration of The Forward Plan**

Cabinet Members to identify decisions which need to be amended, added to or removed within the Forward Plan.

8. **Delegated Decisions**

An opportunity to ask questions to Cabinet Members on any decision they may have taken since their appointment.

9. Members' Question Time

A question must be submitted in writing or by electronic mail to Committee Services no later than 6.00 pm on Monday, 9 July 2007.

ALISON LOWTON Interim Director of Legal and Democratic Services 2 July 2007